Directory

Aaron Liston

Online Student Finance Officer

aliston@pmi.edu

520-318-2242

M-F 8am – 5pm MST

Brandy Mattingly

Online Student Finance Officer

bmattingly@pmi.edu

480-325-2084

M-F 8am – 5pm MST

Cindy Dearborn

Online Student Finance Officer

cdearborn@pmi.edu

520-318-2483

M-F 8am – 5pm MST

Diane Webb

Online Student Finance Officer

dwebb@pmi.edu

 520-318-2230

M-F 8am – 5pm MST

Elizabeth Hamm

Online Student Finance Officer

ehamm@pmi.edu

480-325-2069

M-F 8am – 5pm MST

Heidi Wise

Online Student Finance Officer

hwise@pmi.edu

480-325-2095

M-F 8am – 5pm MST

Jordan Corbisier

 Online Student Finance Officer

jcorbisier@pmi.edu

480-325-2089

M-F 8am – 5pm MST

John Okel

Online Student Finance Coordinator

jokel@pmi.edu

480-325-2065

M-F 8am – 5pm MST

Victoria Morrison

Online Student Finance Officer

vmorrison@pmi.edu

480-325-2085

M-F 8am – 5pm MST